Create your online business with the latest design trends

The Team Behind Nations Choice Is Working Hard For You.

Meet the leaders of Nations Choice Insurance.

Brian L. Young
President/CEO

byoung@bdcapitalpartnersllc.com

Dave W. Hollenbaugh
Chief Operations Officer

dhollenbaugh@bdcapitalpartnersllc.com

Lori Jirles
Financial Controller

ljirles@bdcapitalpartnersllc.com

Nicholas Mathews
Agency Manager

nmathews@nationschoiceins.com

330.974.0484

Rich Musick
Commercial Lines Producer

rmusick@generationsinsgrp.com

330.469.6292 Ext. 21101

Taylor Strohmeyer
Personal Lines Producer

tstrohmeyer@nationschoiceins.com

330.974.0743

Garrett Welch
Personal Lines Producer

gwelch@nationschoiceins.com

330.469.6292